Dingle Town

An image labelled Nature

The Dingle Way

The Dingle Way is a beautifully scenic long distance walking trail on the world famous Dingle Peninsula, Co. Kerry, Ireland.
 
An image labelled Boisson et Nourriture

Dingle Food Festival

The Dingle Food Festival takes place on the first weekend in October every year and offers a glimpse into the rich culture of food in Dingle.
 

Useful Dingle Resources

Dingle Peninsula Tourism www.dingle-peninsula.ie
 
Dingle Sea Safari www.dingleseasafari.com
 
Dingle Dolphin Tours www.dingledolphin.com
 
Blasket Island Trips www.greatblasketisland.net
 
Ceann Sibeal Golf Course www.dinglelinks.com
 
Dingle Ocean World www.dingle-oceanworld.ie
 
Dingle Marathon www.dinglemarathon.ie
 
Dick Macks Brewhouse www.dickmackspub.com
 
Dingle Distillery www.dingledistillery.com
 
Scuird Archaeological Tours www.ancientdingle.com
 
Coast Line Tours www.coastline-tours.com
 
Blasket Centre www.blasket.ie
 
Louis Mulcahy Pottery www.louismulcahy.com
 
Irish Adventure www.irishadventures.net
 

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', '/dingle');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-227510557-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', '/dingle');
Cookie Settings
Pour assurer une expérience optimale sur notre site, nous utilisons des cookies. Cela permet notamment d'afficher des informations dans votre langue locale, et de collecter des données e-commerce.
Politique des cookies
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Pour assurer une expérience optimale sur notre site, nous utilisons des cookies. Cela permet notamment d'afficher des informations dans votre langue locale, et de collecter des données e-commerce.
Politique des cookies